A positive path for spiritual living

Board Leadership

Unity South Church's Board of Directors meets monthly to manage all aspects of the community’s affairs. Each month the ministers and six elected members gather to discuss plans, finances, and spiritual growth. Board Members are elected at the Annual Meeting each March to serve three-year terms.

Cheryl Mayberry, President


Nancy Lee, Treasurer


Mark Johnson, Vice President

Colleen Lloyd, Secretary

Rev. James Stacey, Senior Minister
Lindy Anderson, Director